Contact

Inner sales

 

Ms Erika Kondracs
inks, chemicals, tapes, magnesium plates and chemicals, mounting drawing films, window films, films, rubber band,
chemicals, laminating foils, badges, wipes

mobile: +36 30/552-7326

phone: +36 1/236-5517

fax: +36 1 236-5525
e.kondracs@grafika.hu

 

Ms Zita Kothencz

Plates and chemistry, pressroom auxiliaries, Toyo inks, rubber blankets, Gludan glues, knives, drills, staples, badges, Pantone guides, packaging materials

mobile: +36 30/491-9037

phone: +36 1/236-5519

fax: +36 1/236-5525

z.kothencz@grafika.hu

 

Ms Nóra Pál

adhesives, glues, wires, book binding materials

mobile: +36 30/474-4738

phone: +36 1/236-5518

fax: +36 1 236-5525
n.pal@grafika.hu

 

Sales representatives

Mr László Borza

Technical consultant

Pressroom auxiliary products

mobile: +36 30/278-1731

fax: +36 1/236-5525

l.borza@grafika.hu

 

 

Mr Tibor Ács

Pécs

mobile: +36 30/500-5897

t.acs@grafika.hu

 

Management

Mr. István Faller

general manager

phone: +36 1/236-5513
fax: +36 1/236-5515
i.faller@grafika.hu

 

Mr. Dániel Leiszt

commercial & technical deputy CEO

mobile: +36 30/6437637

fax: +36 1/236-5515

d.leiszt@grafika.hu

 

Location

Gyár str 13

H-1222 Budapest

phone: +36 (80) 204-056

phone: +36 (1) 236-5510

fax: +36 (1) 236-5525

grafika@grafika.hu

megrendeles@grafika.hu

www.grafika.hu

 

 

General Manager Secretary

phone: +36 (1) 236-5521

fax: +36 (1) 236-5515

grafika@grafika.hu

Retail shop

tel: +36 (1) 236-5514

shop@grafika.hu

 

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Grafika warehouse

tel: +36 (1) 236-5511

raktar@grafika.hu

Site in Pécs

mobile: +36 (30) 500-5897

pecs@grafika.hu

 

newsletter

name:  

e-mail:  

you can call us free!
Impressum  ||  Privacy Statement